Privacy Statement | Oetzmann International GmbH

§ 1 General information

Your personal data (for example your name, postal address, e-mail address, telephone number) will be processed only in accordance with the provisions of the German data protection laws. The following regulations contain information on the nature, extent and purpose of the recording, processing and use of your personal data. This declaration of data protection only refers to our own web sites. Should you be redirected from our web sites to other sites, please see the information concerning the data protection policy on those pages.

§ 2 Personal data

Your personal data will be used only in order to get in touch with you, either for answering your enquiry or for processing your order and execution of the contract.

Personal data will not be passed on to third parties without your explicit consent or without a legal basis. Once your enquiry has been answered or the contract completely fulfilled, your data will be blocked against further usage. After the expiry of the legal fiscal and commercial storage periods, these data will be deleted, unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data.

§ 3 Information

In accordance with the German Data Protection Act, you are entitled to receive free of charge information referring to your saved user data, as well as the right to have these data corrected, blocked or removed. Questions can be sent to the following e-mail address:

Datenschutzerklärung

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

http://oetzmann-international.com | Oetzmann International GmbH

§ 1 Allgemeines

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer) werden von uns nur gemäß den Bestimmungen des deutschen Datenschutzrechts verarbeitet. Die nachfolgenden Vorschriften informieren Sie über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten. Diese Datenschutzerklärung bezieht sich nur auf unsere Webseiten. Falls Sie über Links auf unseren Seiten auf andere Seiten weitergeleitet werden, informieren Sie sich bitte dort über den jeweiligen Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

§ 2 Bestandsdaten

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, soweit diese für eine Kontaktaufnahme erforderlich sind (Bestandsdaten), werden ausschließlich zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage sowie gegebenenfalls nach erfolgter Beauftragung zur Vertragsabwicklung verwendet.

Ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung oder ohne gesetzliche Grundlage werden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Nach vollständiger Erledigung Ihrer Anfrage bzw. Vertragsabwicklung werden Ihre Daten für die weitere Verwendung gesperrt. Nach Ablauf der steuer- und handelsrechtlichen Vorschriften werden diese Daten gelöscht, sofern Sie nicht ausdrücklich in die weitere Nutzung eingewilligt haben.

§ 3 Auskunft

Nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Fragen können Sie z.B. über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse stellen: mail@oetzmann-international.com